Sign Up Now | Log In

Member Login

Reset password

We work only with Isra.Cloud, click here to sign up!

Dinah Washington - First Issue: The Dinah Washington Story (The Original Recordings) (2003)

Today, 19:39
Jazz | Vocal Jazz | Blues | Mp3

Title: First Issue: The Dinah Washington Story (The Original Recordings)
Year Of Release: December 29, 1943 - February 12, 1961
Label: Mercury
Genre: Jazz, Jazz Vocal, Standards
Quality: Mp3, 320 Kbps
Total Time: 02:36:55
Total Size: 190 MB



01: Evil Gal Blues
02: Salty Papa Blues
03: Embraceable You
04: Slick Chick, A (On The Mellow Side)
05: Postman Blues
06: That's Why A Woman Loves A Heel
07: Walkin' And Talkin'
08: Record Ban Blues
09: After I Say I'm Sorry? (What Can I Say, Dear)
10: I'll Wait - (with Mitch Miller)
11: Good Daddy Blues
12: I Only Know
13: Baby Get Lost
14: It Isn't Fair
15: I'll Never Be Free
16: I Wanna Be Loved
17: Time Out For Tears
18: I Won't Cry Anymore
19: New Blowtop Blues
20: Wheel Of Fortune
21: Trouble In Mind
22: I Cried For You
23: T.V. Is The Thing This Year
24: Am I Blue?
25: Blue Skies - (with Eddie "Lockjaw" Davis)


01: Love For Sale
02: I've Got You Under My Skin
03: I Don't Hurt Anymore
04: Crazy He Calls Me
05: Lover, Come Back To Me
06: Teach Me Tonight
07: Blue Gardenia
08: Smoke Gets In Your Eyes
09: If I Had You
10: Sometimes I'm Happy
11: Keepin' Out Of Mischief Now
12: Back Water Blues
13: All Of Me
14: What A Diff'rence A Day Made
15: Unforgettable
16: Baby, You've Got What It Takes
17: Rockin' Good Way, A (To Mess Around And Fall In Love)
18: Bad Case Of The Blues, A
19: This Bitter Earth
20: September In The Rain
21: Mad About The Boy


Dinah Washington, Brook Benton (vocals); Cannonball Adderley (alto saxophone);
Eddie "Lockjaw" Davis (tenor saxophone); Maynard Ferguson, Clifford Brown, Doc Severinsen, Quincy Jones, Clark Terry (trumpets); Mitch Miller (oboe);
Terry Gibbs (vibraphone); Lionel Hampton (vibraphone, drums); Wynton Kelly, Beryl Booker (piano); Jackie Davis (organ); George Morrow, Keter Betts (bass);
Max Roach, Ed Thigpen (drums).

Download: IsraCloud

Add comment