Sign Up Now | Log In

Member Login

Reset password

We work only with Isra.Cloud, click here to sign up!

The New Colony Six - At the River's Edge (1963/2018)

Today, 16:23
2018 | Oldies | Rock | FLAC / APE | Mp3

Title: At the River's Edge
Year Of Release: 1963/2018
Label: Sundazed Music
Genre: Psychedelic Rock, Garage Rock
Quality: 320 kbps | FLAC (tracks)
Total Time: 00:56:46
Total Size: 135 mb | 320 mb


01. I Confess
02. A Heart Is Made of Many Things
03. Don't You Think It's Time You Stopped Your Cryin'
04. Last Nite
05. I and You
06. At the River's Edge
07. I Lie Awake
08. Dawn Is Breaking
09. The Time of Year Is Sunset
10. Some People Think I'm a Playboy
11. Cadillac
12. Sunshine
13. Love You So Much
14. Let Me Love You
15. You're Gonna Be Mine
16. Warm Baby
17. Accept My Ring
18. My Dreams Depend on You
19. I'm Here Now
20. Woman
21. The Power of Love
22. Mister You're a Better Man Than I

Twenty-two tracks, including all of the worthwhile songs from their classic Breakthrough album, a non-LP single, and most of their second album, Colonization.

Add comment