Sign Up Now | Log In

Member Login

Reset password

We work only with Isra.Cloud, click here to sign up!

Aaron Watson - Real Good Time (2012/2018)

Today, 15:02
2018 | Country | FLAC / APE | Mp3

Title: Real Good Time
Year Of Release: 2012/2018
Label: Big Label Records
Genre: Country
Quality: 320 kbps | FLAC (tracks)
Total Time: 01:02:54
Total Size: 154 mb | 427 mb


01. Real Good Time
02. Summertime Girl
03. Lips
04. Turn Around
05. July In Cheyenne (Song For Lane's Momma)
06. Cadillac Cowboy with Justin McBride
07. Fish
08. Leather And Lace with Elizabeth Cook
09. Raise Your Bottle
10. Texas Boys with Pat Green & Josh Abbott
11. Nowhere Fast
12. Deer Blind with Kevin Fowler & John Anderson
13. Hey Y'all - My Contribution To Ruining Country Music Country Song! Ha!
14. Barbed Wire Halo
15. Reckless
16. Off The Record with Charla Corn
17. I Don't Want You To Go
18. Honky Tonk Kid with Willie Nelson

Aaron Watson runs his own career, and he has been delivering his version of traditional country honky tonk to packed crowds at rodeos, fairs, and honky tonk bars in his native Texas for years now, and through several independent albums as well, doing everything on his own terms. Real Good Time, which clocks in with a generous 18 tracks, shows once again why Aaron Watson is one of the best-kept secrets on the current contemporary country scene.

mufty77   User offline   Today, 15:38  

Many thanks for lossless.

  • Like
  • 0

Add comment