Sign Up Now | Log In

Member Login

Reset password

We work only with Isra.Cloud, click here to sign up!

Sandra - 18 Greatest Hits (1992) {2018, Reissue}

Today, 14:30
2018 | Pop | FLAC / APE | Mp3 | CD-Rip

Title: 18 Greatest Hits
Year Of Release: 1992 / 2018
Label: Virgin / Universal Music Russia #4605026715851
Genre: Pop, Dance, Synth-pop
Quality: FLAC (Img+Cue,Log) / MP3 CBR320
Total Time: 01:11:22
Total Size: 523 / 192 Mb (Full Scans)

Collection of solo hits from the vocalist in Enigma (and wife of Enigma main man Michael Cretu). Sandra's solo recordings mix the atmospheric sounds of Enigma with the crisp, upbeat vibe of Euro pop. Outside of the U.S., she is musical royalty to millions of fans. Her albums appeal to fans of Dance Music, World Music and contemporary Pop. Although she is far more commercial than the Enigma recordings, she certainly will appeal to their fans as well. Features 18 tracks including 'Maria Magdalena', 'In the Heat of the Night', 'Everlasting Love' and more.

18 Greatest Hits is the second greatest hits compilation album by German singer Sandra. This greatest hits was released in the fall of 1992. Sandra recorded a new version of the song "Johnny Wanna Live", previously released on the Paintings in Yellow album. The song, co-written by Frank Peterson and later redone by his then-girlfriend Sarah Brightman for her album Dive, was an anthem against cruelty to animals. The greatest hits reached the Top 10 in both Germany and France and was awarded gold. The release of 18 Greatest Hits marked the end of Sandra's most successful period of her solo career. This greatest hits was re-released in 2003 under the title The Essential. This version was repackaged differently and also has different artwork.

Sandra - 18 Greatest Hits (1992) {2018, Reissue}

Track List:

01. Maria Magdalena [4:00]
02. In The Heat Of The Night [5:02]
03. Little Girl [3:10]
04. Innocent Love [4:17]
05. Hi! Hi! Hi! [4:10]
06. Loreen [4:11]
07. Midnight Man [3:04]
08. Everlasting Love [3:41]
09. Stop For A Minute [4:04]
10. Heaven Can Wait [4:07]
11. Secret Land [4:03]
12. We'll Together [3:48]
13. Around My Heart [3:08]
14. Hiroshima [4:14]
15. (Life May Be) A Big Insanity [4:27]
16. One More Night [3:41]
17. Don't Be Aggressive [4:24]
18. Johnny Wanna Live [3:50]

Download From IsraCloud:



Add comment