Sign Up Now | Log In

Member Login

Reset password

We work only with Isra.Cloud, click here to sign up!

Protoculture - Versiform (2018)

Title: Versiform
Year Of Release: 2018
Label: Armada Music B.V.
Genre: Electronic, Trance, Progressive Trance, Psychedelic Trance
Quality: FLAC (tracks)
Total Time: 36:33 min
Total Size: 278 MB


1. Leaving Earth 3:44
2. Superhuman 5:04
3. Sanctuary (Extended Mix) 6:31
4. Valley Of The Red Gods (Extended Mix) 5:37
5. The Descent (Extended Mix) 6:20
6. Secret Weapon (Extended Mix) 6:27
7. Pale Blue Dot (Extended Mix) 6:25
8. Saisei (Extended Mix) 4:29
9. Thirty Three South (Extended Mix) 5:52

Making music is about more than just creating monumental records or floor-cracking speaker busters. As much as any other art form, it's about growth, about sonic evolution, about wanting to push the envelope for the sake of creative freedom. To change and to adapt is to become better, and that's exactly the notion that South Africa's leading DJ/producer Protoculture has taken to heart in part one of his fifth artist album: 'Versiform'. Ever intent on developing his sound and finding new ways to explore the dance music realm's uncharted territories, Protoculture spotlights the many colors and flavors of his sound. Juggling shimmering Vocal Trance cuts and instrumental monster tunes throughout the nine-piece album, he shows a new side to his production skill that appeals to the Trance crowd in a new and exciting way. Helmed by breathtaking records such 'The Descent' ? a top favorite from Armin van Buuren himself ? 'Secret Weapon' (feat. Sue McLaren) and 'Thirty Three South', this album makes clear in no uncertain terms that progress is power.

Add comment