Sign Up Now | Log In

Member Login

Reset password

We work only with Isra.Cloud, click here to sign up!

Bruce Springsteen ‎- Tunnel Of Love (1987) Vinyl

Yesterday, 22:39
Pop | Folk | Rock | HD & Vinyl

Title: Tunnel Of Love
Year Of Release: 1987
Label: CBS
Genre: Soft Rock, Pop Rock
Quality: FLAC (24Bit/96kHz)
Total Time: 45:18
Total Size: 922 Mb


A1. Ain't Got You (2:06)
A2. Tougher Than The Rest (4:33)
A3. All That Heaven Will Allow (2:37)
A4. Spare Parts (3:36)
A5. Cautious Man (3:56)
A6. Walk Like A Man (3:32)
B1. Tunnel Of Love (5:06)
B2. Two Faces (2:59)
B3. Brilliant Disguise (4:09)
B4. One Step Up (4:16)
B5. When You're Alone (3:20)
B6. Valentine's Day (5:08)

Tunnel of Love is the eighth studio album by Bruce Springsteen released in 1987. After several years at the top of the rock world, Springsteen pulled back the reins on Tunnel of Love--a lot, not just a little. Members of the E Street Band played on the album but seldom in full-band arrangements. Then, too, there are the deeply conflicted songs--"Brilliant Disguise," "Two Faces," "Tunnel of Love," "One Step Up"--that may have been written in response to the imminent failure of his first marriage. There's more to the album than divorce-court play-by-play, however. There's also the raw rocker "Spare Parts," the sprightly "All That Heaven Will Allow," and the bold declaration "Tougher Than the Rest." Overall, these are some of his most thoughtful songs and most intimate performances.

download 24bit

Add comment