Sign Up Now | Log In

Member Login

Reset password

We work only with Isra.Cloud, click here to sign up!

Nobuo Uematsu - Piano Collection: Final Fantasy VII (2003)

Title: Piano Collection: Final Fantasy VII
Year Of Release: 2003
Label: Square Enix
Genre: Classical, Piano, OST
Quality: FLAC (tracks)
Total Time: 47:37
Total Size: 151 Mb


01. Tifa's Theme (4:22)
02. F.F.VII Main Theme (4:28)
03. Cinco de Chocobo (2:20)
04. Tabi no Tochuu de (4:06)
05. Tatakau Monotachi (3:58)
06. Hoshi Furu Kyoukoku (4:39)
07. Gold Saucer (2:29)
08. Bokujou no Shounen (3:33)
09. Rufus Kangei Shikiten (3:03)
10. J-E-N-O-V-A (2:24)
11. Aeris' Theme (4:06)
12. Katatsubasa no Tenchi (4:50)
13. Shinobi no Matsuei (3:20)

Piano Collections: Final Fantasy VII was the last Final Fantasy album released before Square's distributor, Digicube, went bankrupt, so the original pressing of this album had a very limited run. The liner notes for both the original and the reprint versions include the track list in Japanese, pictures, profile of Seiji Honda and messages from Nobuo Uematsu and Honda.

download flac

Add comment