Sign Up Now | Log In

Member Login

Reset password

We work only with Isra.Cloud, click here to sign up!


Today, 18:22
2018 | Pop | Japanese | Rock | Alternative | FLAC / APE

Title: No New World
Year Of Release: 2018
Label: Flake Records
Genre: Alternative Rock, Noise Pop
Quality: FLAC (tracks)
Total Time: 26:48
Total Size: 177 Mb


1. New Order (03:28)
2. Asahinagu (あさひなぐ) (04:20)
3. If Only (だったらいいのにな) (03:45)
4. Yah Yah Yah (00:50)
5. No New World (02:59)
6. HuHuHu (02:41)
7. Sugar (05:08)
8. Slow-Motion Replay (スローモーションリプレイ) (03:37)

For the first time in 8 years! New work of MASS OF THE FERMENTING DREGS finally appears!
Three years after suspension of activity in 2012, we resumed activities in the iron wall mentions Naruya Ogura for guitar and Isao Yoshino for drums in 2015!
After resuming activities, we thoroughly announced the existence of the band from the scene as "MASS OF THE FERMENTING DREGS here" with thorough live activities, and released a new song "Slow Motion Replay" in 2017. And for the album "8th comma, colorful world" It is the first time in 8 years since it is finished, the 4th total eagerly awaited completion is completed! In addition to destructive power and explosive power that does not decay, the emotional and pop aspects that can be said to be further flowering of melody sense are balancedly sounded The birth of a rock masterpiece that can only be played in MASS OF THE FERMENTING DREGS.

From the first track "New Order" to the last track "Slow Motion Replay", once you listen to it, an unforgettable catchy melody overflows, a comfortable explosion creates music. Eight songs full of masterpieces, you should immerse yourself in the sound wave of the steel wall trio boasted by the Japanese rock scene !!

download flac

Add comment