Sign Up Now | Log In

Member Login

Reset password

We work only with Isra.Cloud, click here to sign up!

Steve Jablonsky - Skyscraper (Original Motion Picture Soundtrack) (2018)

Today, 20:45
2018 | Soundtrack | FLAC / APE | Mp3

Title: Skyscraper (Original Motion Picture Soundtrack)
Year Of Release: 2018
Label: Milan Records
Genre: Soundtracks
Quality: 320 kbps | FLAC (tracks)
Total Time: 01:14:47
Total Size: 176 mb | 363 mb


01. Hostage, Pt. 1
02. Will & Sarah
03. Welcome to Heaven
04. Botha
05. The Crane
06. Chopper Ambush
07. Duct Tape
08. Bridge Collapse
09. Proper Motivation
10. Out on a Ledge
11. Georgia & Henry
12. Reflections
13. Hostage, Pt. 2
14. Reboot
15. Lucky Man
16. Skyscraper
17. The Pearl
18. Jamie N Commons - Walls

Steve Jablonsky (Transformers, The Island, Ender’s Game, Deepwater Horizon) is currently recording his score for the upcoming action thriller Skyscraper. The film is written and directed by Rawson Marshall Thurber (We’re the Millers, Dodgeball) and stars Dwayne Johnson, Neve Campbell, Chin Han, Roland Møller, Pablo Schreiber, Byron Mann, Hannah Quinlivan and Noah Taylor. The movie follows a former FBI Hostage Rescue Team leader and war veteran who now assesses security for skyscrapers when he finds the tallest, safest building in the world in China suddenly ablaze. Johnson and Thurber are also producing the Legendary Pictures production with Beau Flynn (San Andreas, Hercules). Jablonsky is recording his music at Abbey Road Studios in London. Skyscraper is set to be released on July 13, 2018 by Universal Pictures.

Add comment