Sign Up Now | Log In

Member Login

Reset password

We work only with Isra.Cloud, click here to sign up!

Military Wives Choirs - Remember (2018)

Yesterday, 21:52
2018 | Pop | FLAC / APE | Mp3

Title: Remember
Year Of Release: 2018
Label: Military Wives Choirs
Genre: Choir, Vocal
Quality: 320 kbps | FLAC (tracks)
Total Time: 00:40:19
Total Size: 93 mb | 257 mb


01. The Poppy Red (feat. The Band of the Household Cavalry)
02. Brave (feat. Laura Wright & The Royal Marines Corps of Drums)
03. A Thousand Years (feat. The Royal Marines Corps of Drums & The Central Band of the Royal Air Force)
04. Pack Up Your Troubles
05. Ar Hyd Y Nos
06. Tri-Service Medley (feat. The Band of the Household Cavalry)
07. Abide With Me
08. We Will Remember Them
09. Keep the Home Fires Burning / Dear Old Blighty
10. Carry Me
11. Where We Belong
12. I Vow to Thee, My Country (feat. The Band of the Household Cavalry)

The Military Wives Choirs are marking the centenary of the end of WW1 with a commemorative album, telling their unique story in collaboration with military musicians from across the services through a combination of exciting new compositions and traditional songs. The thousand voices appearing on this album represent the families at home and those who served, both then and now. “I shall remember, always.” Vera Brittain, reflecting on WWI.

mufty77   User offline   Yesterday, 22:13  

Many thanks.

  • Like
  • 0

Add comment