Sign Up Now | Log In

Member Login

Reset password

We work only with Isra.Cloud, click here to sign up!

David Bowie - Welcome to the Blackout (Live in London '78) (2018)

Today, 13:57
2018 | Pop | Rock | FLAC / APE | Mp3

Title: Welcome to the Blackout (Live in London '78)
Year Of Release: 2018
Label: Parlophone
Genre: Pop, Rock
Quality: Mp3 320 kbps / FLAC (tracks)
Total Time: 01:47:17
Total Size: 246 / 750 MB


CD 1:
1. Warszawa (Live)
2. "Heroes" (Live)
3. What In The World (Live)
4. Be My Wife (Live)
5. The Jean Genie (Live)
6. Blackout (Live)
7. Sense Of Doubt (Live)
8. Speed Of Life (Live)
9. Sound And Vision (Live)
10. Breaking Glass (Live)
11. Fame (Live)
12. Beauty And The Beast (Live)

CD 2:
1. Five Years (Live)
2. Soul Love (Live)
3. Star (Live)
4. Hang On To Yourself (Live)
5. Ziggy Stardust (Live)
6. Suffragette City (Live)
7. Art Decade (Live)
8. Alabama Song (Live)
9. Station To Station (Live)
10. TVC 15 (Live)
11. Stay (Live)
12. Rebel Rebel (Live)

Welcome To The Blackout (Live London '78) originally released as a triple vinyl package for Record Store Day 2018 captures Bowie live during the ISOLAR II tour at Earls Court, London on the 30th June and 1st July 1978.

The album was recorded by Tony Visconti and was mixed by David and David Richards at Mountain Studios, Montreux in January 1979.

Add comment