Sign Up Now | Log In

Member Login

Reset password

We work only with Isra.Cloud, click here to sign up!

Dwson - Impulsiv (2018)

Today, 19:51
2018 | Electronic | House | Deep House | FLAC / APE

Title: Impulsiv
Year Of Release: 2018
Label: Stay True Sounds – STS 023
Genre: Deep House
Quality: lossless (tracks)
Total Time: 01:07:30
Total Size: 445 mb

1. Another Sleepless Night (Intro) (01:25)
2. Tears For You (05:05)
3. Changes (feat Ziyon) (06:21)
4. Jaxbox (05:59)
5. Forbidden (feat Sio) (06:16)
6. Poseidon (feat Kymac) (07:32)
7. More Of Me (06:31)
8. Brighter Day (feat Jackie Queens) (07:08)
9. Bring Me Close (08:04)
10. Rain (06:26)
11. Miles Away (06:43)

Stay True Sounds is extremely proud to be releasing its first full length album with none other than deep house wonder Dwson from the Mother City of Cape Town.
If you're familiar with his previous underground local EPs & remixes & hits like Luna & Lucy you’ll know that he keeps it very experimental , deep, tech & soulful and his debut album entitled ‘Impulsiv' does exactly that!
On this project, Dwson gets into studio to produce his first tracks with featured vocalists Ziyon, Sio and Jack Queens, who help to add an entirely new dimension to his repertoire.


Add comment