Sign Up Now | Log In

Member Login

Reset password

We work only with Isra.Cloud, click here to sign up!

VA - QUALITY (2018)

Today, 12:21
2018 | Pop | Japanese | FLAC / APE | Mp3

Year Of Release: 2018
Genre: Pop
Quality: 320 / FLAC (tracks)
Total Time: 47:13
Total Size: 108 / 331 Mb


1. Matt Cab – All I Need (04:44)
2. Matt Cab – Part of Me (04:07)
3. Matt Cab & MACO – To You (Japanese Ver.) (04:10)
4. MACO – 0時過ぎてもシンデレラ (04:35)
5. MACO – タラレバ (04:56)
6. MACO – Sweet and Bitter (03:56)
7. Celeina Ann – La La Bye (03:41)
8. Celeina Ann – Silver Winter Love (05:14)
9. MATZ – Eternity (feat. Matt Cab) (04:57)
10. MATZ & Matt Cab – BRAVE (03:54)
11. ANTIME – Only You (02:58)

Matt Cab, who has produced seven hit songs on iTunes R & B album charts, including the bulletproof boyhood group and Crystal Kay feat. Namie Amuro and other albums including indie era albums himself, Matt Cab, a young woman Selena Ann who appeared in the popular corner "Aozora caravan" of the Japanese television series "ZIP!", Which is a tremendously popular singer-songwriter MACO, calls a big topic, only four people have appeared in the past as teens MATZ who appeared in Japan's largest EDM festival "Ultra Japan", ranked in the Yahoo! JAPAN trend ranking as soon as the group formation was announced last year, from Mr. STARBASE belonging to the male dance vocal group ANTIME who made SNS and net noises , All song artist unreleased sound source label compilation album released! In addition to each artist's original song Collaboration of artists to each other was also realized, just the contents of the label compilation unique !!

download 320

download flac

Add comment