Sign Up Now | Log In

Member Login

Reset password

We work only with Isra.Cloud, click here to sign up!

VA - Abstract Jazz Journey: Mixed & Selected by Kyoto Jazz Massive (2014) FLAC

23-04-2018, 15:23
Jazz | Nu Jazz | Music | Electronic | Downtempo | FLAC / APE

Title: Abstract Jazz Journey: Mixed & Selected by Kyoto Jazz Massive
Year Of Release: 2014
Label: Nite Grooves
Genre: Future Jazz, Downtempo, Electronic
Quality: FLAC (tracks)
Total Time: 03:24:47
Total Size: 1,4 gb


01. Lady Alma Project – Dreams (Exclusive Version)
02. Shuya Okino – Look Ahead (feat. N'dea Davenport) (Kyoto Jazz Massive Recreated)
03. Blaze & UDAUFL – A Wonderful Place (feat. Ultra Naté) (Fanatix Remix)
04. Kerri Chandler – Behold the Sun (feat. Kt Brooks) (Kaoz 6.23 Mix)
05. Stephanie Cooke & Diephuis – Beautiful Life (feat. Han Litz) (Jose Carretas Son Liva Vocal Remix)
06. Cookie Monsterz & Michelle Weeks – Spread Love (Richard Earnshaw ''People's'' Classic Remix)
07. DJ Roland Clark & Urban Soul – Love Is so Nice (feat. Ceybil Jefferies & Troyetta Knox) (Reelsoul Remix)
08. Kerri Chandler – Let Him In (feat. Jennifer Morrison) (Kaoz 6.23 Mix)
09. Carolyn Harding – Pick It Up (Sean Mccabe Club Vocal Mix)
10. Groove Assassin – Afrik Bounce (Original Mix)
11. Steal Vybe – Passion (In Me) (feat. Stephanie Renee) (Ezels Remix)
12. Bah Samba – Lost Without You (feat. Anna Cavazos) (Original Mix)
13. Stephanie Cooke & Sean McCabe – Just A Little Bit (Sean Mccabe Main Vocal Mix)
14. Namy & Barbara Tucker – I Can't Wait (Terry Hunter Bang Jazz Main)
15. DJ Roland Clark & Urban Soul – Until We Meet Again (Sean Mccabe Remix)
16. Namy – From Now On (feat. Josh Milan) (Original)
17. Stephanie Cooke & Kenny Bobien – Love's Been Right Here (Blaze Club Mix)
18. Kyoto Jazz Massive – Mixed and Selected by Kyoto Jazz Massive (Continuous Mix)

Okino brothers Shuya & Yoshihiro, started out as DJs in the 80's, then began producing in the 90's and in the early 2000's their careers took off when hailed by noted DJ & renowned BBC Radio 1 on-air personality Giles Peterson. Meet Kyoto Jazz Massive. They've seen works signed to Composte, Yellow Productions, Toshiba EMI, and many others, with over 84 remixes under their belt, appearing on over 64 compilations, and lending their name to even more production credits. For Nite Groves they were most known for their exceptionally eccentric and esoteric remix of Ananda Project's "Bahia" 10" single off their acclaimed Morning Light album. Here they come back to King Street / Nite Grooves and show a deeper side on the latest Abstract Jazz Journey compilation. Jazzy House Master Rainer Truby (of Truby Trio) compiled and mixed the first one back in 2005 and we felt it was time to bring it back to feature some more great talent, namely KJM. Eighteen House-based songs with sprinkles of Jazz, Afro, Latin and Deep flavors are all thrown in the mix. It starts off with a beautiful exclusive version of Lady Alma Project's Dreams, and the lovely melodies don't stop. It continues on with tunes like their own Shuya Okino feat. N'Dea Davenport's Look Ahead (Kyoto Jazz Massive Recreated Mix), Bah Samba feat. Anna Cavazos' Lost Without You, Namy feat. Josh Milan "From Now On," Groove Assassin Afrik Bounce,Kerri Chandler feat. Jennifer Morrison Let Him In, and many more. It also includes the Terry Hunter Bang Jazz Main Mix of the recent Top 10 Billboard Club Hit Namy & Barbara Tucker "I Can't Wait." All of these and more are here for you to get your mixed bag of grooves on. Buy the whole comp and get the 76 minute continuous mix as a free bonus!


VA - Abstract Jazz Journey: Mixed & Selected by Kyoto Jazz Massive (2014) FLAC

Add comment