Sign Up Now | Log In

Member Login

Reset password

We work only with Isra.Cloud, click here to sign up!

Porcupine Tree - Fear Of A Blank Planet (2007/2011) [HDtracks]

3-06-2017, 17:58
Rock | Alternative | Metal | HD & Vinyl

Title: Fear Of A Blank Planet
Year Of Release: 2011 (2007)
Label: Roadrunner
Genre: Progressive Rock, Alt. Rock, Progressive Metal
Quality: FLAC (tracks) [24Bit/48kHz]
Total Time: 50:57
Total Size: 725 MB (d.booklet)

The critically acclaimed 2007 album, to date the biggest Porcupine Tree seller with 250,000 copies sold. The album features six lengthy tracks in a song-cycle dealing with "a 21st century cocktail of MTV, sex, prescription drugs, video games, the internet, terminal boredom, and subsequent escape."

In an unressidented deal, Porcupine Tree have secured the rights to release uncompressed versions of their back catalogue.

This version of download is 24bit/48kHz, for a higher quality of sound.

Includes printable artwork.


01 Fear Of A Blank Planet
02 My Ashes
03 Anesthetize
04 Sentimental
05 Way Out Of Here
06 Sleep Together

Porcupine Tree - Fear Of A Blank Planet (2007/2011) [HDtracks]

Add comment